Dog Guards Facebook Dog Guards R Us Twitter Account Dog Guards R Us Pinterest Dog Guards R Us Google+ account
 Checkout
T95 Saunders Dog Guard Reviews for the product - T95 Saunders Dog Guard (Back to product)
 
 
15 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

T95 dog guard

- 02/01/2015

fabulous very good quality!! very quick delivery will be ordering more x x 😊😊

T95 for Astra Estate

- 11/11/2014

Lovely dog guard plus very quick delivery. Brilliant service. Thank you 😊

T95 dog guard

- 11/03/2014

Very good universal dog guard. fits the avensis well. Thanks.

T95 dog guard

- 10/23/2014

excellent service ,keeps you well informed.

excellent service

- 10/16/2014

I needed a dog guard delivered quickly and was pleased to be informed that I was to receive it within 2 days by a good carrier. The guard is solidly made, far superior to most cheaper ones that are on the market.

T95 fitted to Mondeo Estate 2000-2007

- 09/15/2014

fits perfect top seller cheers

Saunders T95 dog guard

- 07/19/2014

Excellent product very speedy delivery thank you

Saunders T95 dog guard

- 05/23/2014

Great item. Prompt delivery thank you

T95 saunders dog guard

- 04/03/2014

excellent service

Excellent Service

- 08/13/2013

I was so impressed by these people,after I placed an order at short notice. I left a note stressing the urgency and received a rapid personal email reply and assurance of how the delivery would be handled. The guard arrived on time and it's strong, Brit-made, and easy to set up.
Happy days


Support British Industry

- 03/11/2013

Received next day and fitted in minutes - well made British product, no bendy stuff here!!!

Really pleased customer

- 03/01/2012

Sturdy dog guard (unlike some i've tried!) easy to fit, fits very well, quick del. Many thanks

Fantastic Service

- 09/28/2011

My dog guard arrived within two days of order. Brilliant.
It is now doing it`s job in the back of my car. Many Thanks


Good price and quite well made.

- 06/01/2011

This is a good product and works very well at keeping my four legged freinds where they should be! Just sorry I didn't get one earlier. I had a couple of slight problems installing it. The first was that I could not stop the little plastic end stops which fit onto the inserted end of the smaller tubes coming off inside the larger tube. Secondly I installed it in a Suzuki Grand Vitara 3 door and it would not fit as described because the width between the main supports was the same as the two locking devices on the rear of the folded up rear seat. Instead, I installed it the space between the rear seats (folded forward) and the front seats which actually proved better than the suggested installation. All in all a great value product.

Brilliant

- 01/14/2011

What speedy delivery, and the courier followed my request to leave with a neighbour. Guard fits well, very easy to fit. Excellent customer service

Click to review this product

These products are recommended with items in your cart.

Car Window Vent
Previous1 of 2Next

Price: £5.83 (£6.99 Inc. VAT)


Phone Dog Guards R Us

Premier Retailer for Saunders Dog Guards

Official Travall Dog Guard Distributor


dog guard credit cards

Dog friendly holidays