Dog Guards Facebook Dog Guards R Us Twitter Account Dog Guards R Us Pinterest Dog Guards R Us Google+ account
 Checkout
W96 Saunders Dog Guard Reviews for the product - W96 Saunders Dog Guard (Back to product)
 
 
16 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Fantastic product

- 07/09/2015

I ordered this guard for my 08 zafira after I bought a universal one which was rubbish. This guard is exactly what we need and fits perfectly.
W 96.

Thank you


Zafira dog guard

- 01/28/2015

Brilliant, fits car great well made. Thanks very much!

W96 fitted to Vauxhall Zafira

- 11/05/2014

excellent fast service thx

W96 dog guard

- 10/06/2014

many thanks keeps the dogs at bay

W96 for Kia Ceed SW

- 09/26/2014

great service thank you.

W96 for Zafira

- 09/15/2014

good product easy to fit and remove.

Shogun Pinin with a W96 dog guard

- 09/05/2014

Good product very fast postage many thanks

Ford Maverick Dog Guard

- 09/03/2014

Outstanding service, thanks again

Ford Galaxy

- 05/18/2014

Perfect fit for my 53 plate galaxy fast delivery super product A+++++

W96 - saunders dog guard

- 05/14/2014

Excellent product, easy to fit. Thank you. A1

Incredible Service

- 05/12/2014

Ordered lunchtime and received 2pm next day. More room in the car for my dog compared to his old crate!

W96 - saunders dog guard

- 04/02/2014

Good item and speedy delivery.

W96 dog guard

- 03/28/2014

Saunders W96 dog guard Super fast delivery great and very helpfull communication would definitely buy again

From Ebay SAunders 96 dog guard

- 03/19/2014

Super fast service pleasure to do business

OUTSTANDING Service!

- 09/30/2013

My recent experience with this company, and more specifically Iain Dangerfield has been second to none. I found Iain to be extremely helpful, willing to go above and beyond the call of duty to get my Dog Guard delivered in time. Although the courier (also excellent) had done the pick-ups for that day, Iain managed to get my order picked up and delivered the very next day. Wonderful service, not often the case these days sadly, but I'm very impressed and cannot recommend this Company highly enough!
Many thanks, the naughty Springers are now safely behind bars!


So far so good

- 10/26/2010

Like the idea of a headrest guard and it was very easily fitted. So far no dogs in the front of the car, not like the cheap one we got from the supermarket that our dogs knocked down before we were at the end of our road!!!!

Click to review this product

These products are recommended with items in your cart.

Car Window Vent
Previous1 of 2Next

Price: £5.83 (£6.99 Inc. VAT)


Phone Dog Guards R Us

Premier Retailer for Saunders Dog Guards

Official Travall Dog Guard Distributor


dog guard credit cards

Dog friendly holidays